red block with HMNI logo watermark in bottom right corner.


George Q. Daley, MD, PhD
Dean of the Faculty of Medicine, Harvard Medical School 

Hildegarde E. Mahoney
Founder, Harvard Mahoney Neuroscience Institute
Director, The Dana Foundation


David E. Golan, MD, PhD
Dean for Research Operations and Global Programs, Harvard Medical School
George R. Minot Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Michael Greenberg, PhD
Co-Director of the Harvard Brain Science Initiative, Harvard University
Nathan Marsh Pusey Professor of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School
Chair of the Department of Neurobiology, Blavatnik Institute at Harvard Medical School

Ann McLaughlin Korologos
Director, The Dana Foundation