red block with HMNI logo watermark in bottom right corner.


George Q. Daley, MD, PhD
Dean and Caroline Shields Walker Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School 

Hildegarde E. Mahoney
Co-Founder, Harvard Mahoney Neuroscience Institute
Director, The Dana Foundation


David D. Ginty, PhD
Chair of the Department of Neurobiology and the Edward E. and Anne G. Lefler Professor of Neurobiology, Harvard Medical School

David E. Golan, MD, PhD
Dean for Research Operations and Global Programs and the George R. Minot Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School

Ann McLaughlin Korologos
Director, The Dana Foundation